Welcome

Welcome on the website of the Cat Club Alsace Franche-Comté, association founded in 2016 gathering together enthusiasts of cats purebred or not.

Going through the various sections of the website you will find all documents likely to be useful (list of breeders members, forms, information about the club, about our next show, etc ...). Have a pleasant visit !


Latest news

02.03.2021 : The list of breeders has been updated.

24.09.2020 : After long weeks of hesitation, thinking about weighing the pros and cons, we have decided to cancel our show scheduled in Obernai area on November 21 and 22.
The Bas-Rhin is classified as a red zone for active circulation of the virus. If the situation were to deteriorate further in the weeks preceding, forcing the cancellation of our show until a few hours before, the financial consequences would be disastrous for a young club like ours.
In addition, we usually welcome around 60-70% exhibitors from abroad. We cannot guarantee that it will be possible for them to cross the border to join us, in particular our Swiss and German friends who are regulars of our shows.
We will meet again next year, on November 20 and 21 (the place is still to be defined). We will prepare a beautiful celebration for you on the occasion of the 5 years of our club!
In the meantime, be well. Your president, Virginie.

01.12.2019 : Results and pictures of the show in Hésingue are online.

09.11.2018 : Results and pictures of the show in Raedersheim are online.

23.04.2018 : Results and pictures of the show in Herbsheim are online.

10.12.2017 : We are very happy to announce that after the probatory year, the Cat Club Alsace Franche-Comté has been validated as member of FFF yesterday during the FFF General Assembly. Thank you to everyone involved in the success of our club and ours shows. Let's the adventure continue !

26.11.2017 : Results of the show in Meyenheim are online.


  Follow us on Facebook Cat Club Alsace Franche-Comté

Bienvenue

Bienvenue sur le site du Cat Club Alsace Franche-Comté, association fondée en 2016 regroupant des passionnés de chats qu'ils soient de race ou non.

En parcourant les différentes rubriques du site internet, vous trouverez l'ensemble des documents suceptibles de vous être utiles (liste des éleveurs adhérents, formulaires, informations sur le club, informations sur notre prochaine exposition, etc ...). Bonne visite !


Dernières nouveautés

02.03.2021 : La liste des éleveurs adhérents a été mise à jour.

24.09.2020 : Après de longues semaines d'hésitation, de réflexion à peser le pour et le contre, nous avons décidé d'annuler notre exposition prévue dans la région d'Obernai les 21 et 22 novembre.
Le Bas-Rhin est classé en zone rouge circulation active du virus. Si la situation venait à se dégrader encore dans les semaines précédant, obligeant l'annulation de l'exposition jusqu'à quelques heures avant, les conséquences financières seraient désastreuses pour un jeune club comme le nôtre.
De plus, nous accueillons généralement environ 60-70% d'exposants venus de l'étranger. Nous ne pouvons garantir qu'il sera possible pour eux de passer la frontière pour nous rejoindre, notamment nos amis Suisses et Allemands grands habitués de nos expositions.
On se retrouve avec plaisir l'année prochaine, les 20 et 21 novembre (le lieu est encore à définir). On vous préparera une belle fête à l'occasion des 5 ans de notre club !
En attendant, portez vous bien. Votre présidente, Virginie.

01.12.2019 : Les résultats et les photos de l'exposition de Hésingue sont en ligne.

09.11.2018 : Les résultats et les photos de l'exposition de Raedersheim sont en ligne.

23.04.2018 : Les résultats et les photos de l'exposition de Herbsheim sont en ligne.

10.12.2017 : Nous sommes très heureux de vous annoncer qu'après sa période probatoire d'une année, le Cat Club Alsace Franche-Comté a été validé comme membre de la FFF hier lors de l'Assemblée Générale de la FFF. Merci à tous ceux qui ont contribué au succès de notre club et nos expositions. Que l'aventure continue !

26.11.2017 : Les résultats de l'exposition de Meyenheim sont en ligne.

 

  Suivez-nous sur Facebook Cat Club Alsace Franche-Comté